Contact Us Campus Departments

DEPARTMENTPHONEEMAIL
Switchboard805.565.6000 
President805.565.6024president@helloitslk.com
Provost805.565.6007provost@helloitslk.com
Admissions Office805.565.6200admissions@helloitslk.com
Alumni and Parent Relations Office805.565.6056alumni@helloitslk.com
Athletics Office805.565.6010 
Bookstore805.565.6064bookstore@helloitslk.com
Business Office  
Campus Life Office805.565.6125campuslife@helloitslk.com
Campus Pastor's Office805.565.6170 
Campus Planning805.565.7048 
Campus Safety805.565.6222wboyd@helloitslk.com
Career Development & Calling805.565.6031careerdev@helloitslk.com
College Advancement Office (Gifts)805.565.7073 
Conference and Event Services805.565.6045 
College Communications Office805.565.6055pubaffairs@helloitslk.com
Counseling and Psychological Services805.565.6164counseling@helloitslk.com
Dining Services805.565.6080 
Disability Services805.565.6186ods@helloitslk.com
Gifts805.565.7073 
Gift Planning805.565.6058giftplanning@helloitslk.com
Health Center805.565.6164lgriffin@helloitslk.com
Housing Office805.565.6037housing@helloitslk.com
Human Resources Office805.565.6101hr@helloitslk.com
Information Technology805.565.6111support@helloitslk.com
Library805.565.6147askalibrarian@helloitslk.com
Music Department805.565.6040music@helloitslk.com
Physical Plant/Maintenance805.565.6015ksloan@helloitslk.com
Post Office805.565.6087postoffice@helloitslk.com
Procurement805.565.6848purchasing@helloitslk.com
Records/Registrar Office805.565.6060registrar@helloitslk.com
Reprographics805.565.6078reprographics@helloitslk.com
Institutional Resilience805.565.6633risk@helloitslk.com
Student Financial Services805.565.6063sfs@helloitslk.com
Student Life Division805.565.6028stulife@helloitslk.com
Theater Department805.565.7040theater@helloitslk.com
Westmont Fund805.565.7073annualfund@helloitslk.com
Westmont Ridley-Tree Museum of Art805.565.6162museum@helloitslk.com

Employment

Westmont offers a wide variety of employment opportunities and resources for alumni, students, faculty, and staff at our beautiful campus in Santa Barbara, California. Click the link below to learn more.